Cold plunge prices

34 cold plunges, tubs and chillers, checked 2026-11-01. Chilled plunges (chiller included, excluding chiller-only units) have a median price of $8,490 here, from $3,799 up. Tubs without a chiller start at $500, but you'll need ice or a separate chiller to keep them cold.

Disclosure Some links may become affiliate links; we may earn a commission at no cost to you. It never changes prices, order or which products we list. How we make money.

BrandModelTypeCapacityPriceFreightHeater / chillerPower needsSource
The Cold PodElite (inflatable barrel)Listed at $499.99Inflatable (no chiller)— $500IncludedFree mainland US shipping on orders over $80No chillerNone The Cold Podchecked 2026-11-01True cost →
ColdtureCLASSIC tub (no chiller)Tub only (no chiller)— $999VariesNot published on the product page; confirm at checkoutNo chillerNone Coldturechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Penguin Chillers1/2 HP High Efficiency chillerListed at $1,099.99; listing recommends a separate pumpChiller only— $1,100VariesNot published on the product page; confirm at checkoutChiller included110–120V, 3.9A, 450 W (per listing) Penguin Chillerschecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Ice BarrelIce Barrel 300 (no chiller)Listed at $1,149.99Tub only (no chiller)— $1,150VariesNot published on the product page; confirm at checkoutNo chillerNone Ice Barrelchecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Dundalk LeisurecraftThe Baltic plunge tubLowest optionTub only (no chiller)— $2,140IncludedSite banner: free shipping on orders over $100No chillerNone Universe of Comfortchecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Redwood OutdoorsAlaskan tub (no chiller)Tub only (no chiller)130 gal $2,700VariesCalculated by delivery location and shown before checkout (curbside)No chillerNone Redwood Outdoorschecked 2026-11-01True cost →
SaunaLifeS1N cold/hot immersion tubCheck listing for chillerTub only1 person $2,990VariesFree shipping on select items only; confirm at checkoutCheck listingNot stated on listing Sauna Kit Cochecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Penguin ChillersInflatable Cold PlungeCheck listing for what's bundledInflatable (bundle)— $2,999VariesNot published on the product page; confirm at checkoutCheck listingNot stated on listing Penguin Chillerschecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Almost HeavenBlack Dip PlungeCheck listing for chiller optionsTub only (no chiller)132 gal $3,018IncludedCurbside freight included in the contiguous US; hard-to-reach addresses can add about $500–$750 for a smaller truckCheck listingNot stated on listing Almost Heavenchecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Sun HomeSmart-ChillerChiller onlyChiller only— $3,599IncludedProduct page: free US shippingChiller includedNot stated on listing Sun Homechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Sun HomeCold Plunge – VerticalChilled tub (all-in-one)1 person $3,799IncludedProduct page: free US shippingChiller included120V on a dedicated 15A GFCI circuit (per listing) Sun Homechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
PlungePro ChillerChiller only; tub not includedChiller only— $3,990IncludedRetailer says most orders ship free (curbside or in-home)Chiller includedNot stated on listing Plungechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Sun HomeCold Plunge – HorizontalChilled tub (all-in-one)1 person $3,999IncludedProduct page: free US shippingChiller included120V NEMA 5-15 on a dedicated 15A GFCI circuit (per listing) Sun Homechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
ColdtureCLASSIC + Chiller Pro bundleChilled tub (bundle)— $3,999VariesNot published on the product page; confirm at checkoutChiller includedNot stated on listing Coldturechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Ice BarrelIce Barrel ChillerListed at $3,999.99Chiller only— $4,000VariesNot published on the product page; confirm at checkoutChiller includedNot stated on listing Ice Barrelchecked 2026-11-01True cost →
PlungePlunge Pop-UpChilled tub (all-in-one)~105 gal $4,490IncludedRetailer says most orders ship free (curbside or in-home)Chiller included110V, 15A; 1/2 HP (per listing) Plungechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Penguin ChillersPremium Acrylic Cold PlungeListed at $4,999.99Premium chilled tub— $5,000VariesNot published on the product page; confirm at checkoutCheck listingNot stated on listing Penguin Chillerschecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Ice BarrelIce Barrel 300 Bundle (with chiller)Listed at $5,149.98Chilled tub (bundle)— $5,150VariesNot published on the product page; confirm at checkoutChiller includedNot stated on listing Ice Barrelchecked 2026-11-01True cost →
PlungePlunge AirHeat option +$500Chilled tub (all-in-one)~105 gal $5,490IncludedRetailer says most orders ship free (curbside or in-home)Chiller includedStandard 110V outlet; dedicated 15A circuit recommended; 1/2 HP (per listing) Plungechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Polar MonkeysONEChilled tub (all-in-one)— $6,290IncludedFree curbside delivery in the contiguous USChiller includedNot stated on listing Polar Monkeyschecked 2026-11-01True cost →
PlungePlunge PodChilled tub (all-in-one)— $6,990IncludedRetailer says most orders ship free (curbside or in-home)Chiller includedStandard 110V outlet; dedicated 15A circuit required (per listing) Plungechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Redwood OutdoorsAlaskan All-In-OneChilled tub (all-in-one)104 gal $6,999VariesCalculated by delivery location and shown before checkout (curbside)Chiller includedStandard 120V GFCI outlet, 12A max; 1.5 HP (per listing) Redwood Outdoorschecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Redwood OutdoorsDenali All-In-OneChilled tub (all-in-one)80 gal $7,999VariesCalculated by delivery location and shown before checkout (curbside)Chiller included120V, 12A; 1.5 HP (per listing) Redwood Outdoorschecked 2026-11-01True cost →
PlungeThe PlungeChilled tub (all-in-one)— $8,490IncludedRetailer says most orders ship free (curbside or in-home)Chiller includedDedicated 120V 15A circuit (per listing) Plungechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
PlungePlunge All-InChilled tub (all-in-one)— $9,990IncludedRetailer says most orders ship free (curbside or in-home)Chiller includedDedicated 120V 15A circuit; 0.75 HP (per listing) Plungechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Almost HeavenGlacier Cold Plunge + ChillerListed at $9,993.99Chilled tub (all-in-one)— $9,994IncludedCurbside freight included in the contiguous US; hard-to-reach addresses can add about $500–$750 for a smaller truckChiller included0.8 HP chiller (per listing) Almost Heavenchecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Polar MonkeysBrainpod 2.0Premium chilled tub— $10,990IncludedFree curbside delivery in the contiguous USChiller includedNot stated on listing Polar Monkeyschecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Almost HeavenPolar Cold Plunge + Chiller (stainless)Listed at $11,200.99Premium chilled tub— $11,201IncludedCurbside freight included in the contiguous US; hard-to-reach addresses can add about $500–$750 for a smaller truckChiller includedNot stated on listing Almost Heavenchecked 2026-11-01True cost →
ColdturePRO plungePremium chilled tub— $11,499VariesNot published on the product page; confirm at checkoutChiller includedNot stated on listing Coldturechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
BlueCubeDROPPremium chilled tub— $11,750IncludedFree curbside shipping across the continental 48 statesChiller includedNot stated on listing BlueCubechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Sun HomeCold Plunge ProPremium chilled tub— $13,999IncludedProduct page: free US shippingChiller included120V NEMA 5-15 on a dedicated 15A GFCI circuit (per listing) Sun Homechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
BlueCubeDEEPPremium chilled tub— $14,750IncludedFree curbside shipping across the continental 48 statesChiller includedNot stated on listing BlueCubechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
Sun HomeCold Plunge Pro ApexPremium chilled tub— $14,999IncludedProduct page: free US shippingChiller includedNot stated on listing Sun Homechecked 2026-11-01True cost →
BlueCubeC1Premium chilled tub— $16,500IncludedFree curbside shipping across the continental 48 statesChiller includedNot stated on listing BlueCubechecked 2026-11-01True cost →

What the price usually leaves out

Work out your true total Running cost guide

Safety first. Saunas and cold plunges put real stress on your heart and circulation. If you have a heart condition, high or low blood pressure, are pregnant, or take medication, talk to your doctor before you use one. We don’t make health claims. This site covers costs only.